The Bulle Rock Residents' Club
1200 Bulle Rock Parkway
Havre de Grace, MD 21078


 FirstService Residential - Community Management


Matthew Dozier, Executive Director

410-942-1491, ex. 101

matthew.dozier@fsresidential.com


Susan Hennegan, Assistant Executive Director

410-942-1491, ex. 102

shennegan@bullerock.net


Front Desk

410-942-1491, ex. 100


 Jessica Calder, Front Desk Supervisor

Charlotte Jones, Front Desk Support

frontdesk@bullerock.net

 

FAX: 410-939-9434

 

Events Department

410-942-1491, ex. 105

 

Amber Moody, Events Coordinator
amoody@bullerock.net

 

Jill Parslow, Events Assistant

events@bullerock.net


Maintenance

410-942-1491, ex. 106

 

John Good, Maintenance Supervisor

jgood@bullerock.net



Fitness and Aquatic Center

410-942-1491, ex. 107

 

Sue Ramirez, Director

410-942-1491, ex. 108

Brfitness@hotmail.com

 

Dunbar Security
410-942-1491, ex. 121 (guardhouse)

 After Hour Emergency

410-942-1491, ex. 121

   

Website Administrator

Susan Hennegan

shennegan@bullerock.net  

 


 

 

 


 
 

Copyright © 1998-2016 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Homeowners Association Websites by AtHomeNet