The Bulle Rock Residents' Club
1200 Bulle Rock Parkway
Havre de Grace, MD 21078


Professionally managed by FirstService Residential

Management 
Matthew Dozier, Executive Director 
 410-942-1491, EXT. 101
 matthew.dozier@fsresidential.com
 
Amber Spedden, Assistant Community Manager 
410-942-1491, EXT. 102 
amber.spedden@fsresidential.com 
 
Jessica Calder, Office Manager 
410-942-1491, EXT. 104 
 jessica.calder@fsresidential.com
Front Desk 
 Eunice Davage-Jones, Front Desk Associate
 Stella DiPeso, Front Desk Associate
Charlotte Jones, Front Desk Associate
 410-942-1491, EXT. 100
Fax: 410-939-9434 
 frontdesk@bullerock.net
 Events Department
 Brendalys Snee, Lifestyle Director
410-942-1491, EXT. 105 
brendalys.snee@fsresidential.com
 
 Jill Parslow, Assistant Events Coordinator
 410-942-1491, EXT. 210
jill.parslow@fsresidential.com 
 Maintenance
 Andreas Nikitaras, Facilities Coordinator
410-942-1491, EXT. 212 
 andreas.nikitaras@fsresidential.com
 
 John Good, Maintenance Technician
410-942-1491, EXT. 106 
 john.good@fsresidential.com
 Fitness & Aquatic Center
Sue Ramirez, Director 
 410-942-1491, EXT. 108
 s.ramirez@contactelevation.com
 
Trey Ford, Tom Halligan, Olivia Struve
Fitness Center Front Desk 
 410-942-1491, EXT. 107
 brfitness@hotmail.com
 Security
 Dunbar Security (Guardhouse)
410-942-1491, EXT. 121 
 security@bullerock.net
 
FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL "911"
 OR HAVRE DE GRACE POLICE 410-939-2121
BrightView Landscaping 
bullerock@brightview.com 


 
 

Copyright © 1998-2018 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Homeowners Association Websites by AtHomeNet