Contact Us

 

The Bulle Rock Residents' Club
1200 Bulle Rock Parkway
Havre de Grace, MD 21078

Front Desk

410-942-1491

 

frontdesk@bullerock.net

 

FAX: 410-939-9434

 

Sales and Marketing – Lifestyle and Events

410-942-1491, ex. 105

 

Kathy Harper, Lifestyle Director
kharper@bullerock.com

 

 

Fitness and Aquatic Center

410-942-1491, ex. 107

 

Sue Ramirez, Director

410-942-1491, ex 108

Brfitness@hotmail.com

 

 

Community Association Management


 Richard Maracotta, General Manager

410-942-1491, ex. 101
rmaracotta@bullerock.net

Susan Hennegan, Assistant General Manager

410-942-1491, ex. 102

shennegan@bullerock.net

Keith Emanuel, Portfolio Manager

301-495-6605

kemanuel@zalco.com

 

Duane Dennis, Assessment Payments

301-495-6648

ddennis@zalco.com

 

Website Administrator

Susan Hennegan

shennegan@bullerock.net

Securitas Security
410-942-1491, ex. 121 (guardhouse)
410-500-3465 (mobile)


 After Hour Emergency

301-585-0088

   

 

 


 

 

 

 
 

Copyright © 1998-2014 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Homeowners Association Websites by AtHomeNet