Contact Us

 

The Bulle Rock Residents' Club
1200 Bulle Rock Parkway
Havre de Grace, MD 21078


Community Association Management



Susan Hennegan, Assistant General Manager

410-942-1491, ex. 102

shennegan@bullerock.net

Keith Emanuel, Portfolio Manager

301-495-6605

kemanuel@zalco.com

 

Duane Dennis, Assessment Payments

301-495-6648

ddennis@zalco.com


Front Desk

410-942-1491, ex 100


 Jessica Calder, Front Desk Supervisor

Charlotte Jones, Front Desk Support

frontdesk@bullerock.net

 

FAX: 410-939-9434

 

Events Department

410-942-1491, ex. 105

 

Amber Moody, Events Coordinator
amoody@bullerock.net

 

Jill Parslow, Events Assistant

events@bullerock.net


Maintenance

410-942-1491, ex 106

 

John Good, Maintenance Supervisor

jgood@bullerock.net



Fitness and Aquatic Center

410-942-1491, ex 107

 

Sue Ramirez, Director

410-942-1491, ex 108

Brfitness@hotmail.com

 

Securitas Security
410-942-1491, ex 121 (guardhouse)
410-500-3465 (mobile)

 After Hour Emergency

301-585-0088

   

Website Administrator

Susan Hennegan

shennegan@bullerock.net  

 


 

 

 

 
 

Copyright © 1998-2016 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Homeowners Association Websites by AtHomeNet