The Bulle Rock Residents' Club
1200 Bulle Rock Parkway
Havre de Grace, MD 21078


 FirstService Residential - Community Management

Matthew Dozier, Executive Director
410-942-1491, ex. 101
matthew.dozier@fsresidential.com

Susan Hennegan, Assistant Executive Director
410-942-1491, ex. 102
susan.hennegan@fsresidential.com


Front Desk
410-942-1491, ex. 100
Fax: 410-939-9434
frontdesk@bullerock.net

Charlotte Jones, Administrative Assistant
Paulette Gray, Administrative Assistant

Jessica Calder, Office Manager
jessica.calder@fsresidential.com

 

Events Department
410-942-1491, ex. 105

 Amber Moody, Events Coordinator
amber.moody@fsresidential.com

 Jill Parslow, Events Assistant
jill.parslow@fsresidential.com

Maintenance
410-942-1491, ex. 106

 John Good, Maintenance Supervisor
john.good@fsresidential.com


Fitness and Aquatic Center
410-942-1491, ex. 107 

Sue Ramirez, Director
410-942-1491, ex. 108
Brfitness@hotmail.com

 

Dunbar Security
410-942-6477  (Guardhouse)

security@bullerock.net


 After Hour Emergency

Call 911

or

Havre de Grace Police: 410-939-2121

or

Guardhouse 410-942-6477

   

Website Administrator

Susan Hennegan

susan.hennegan@fsresidential.com


 

 

 


 
 

Copyright © 1998-2017 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Homeowners Association Websites by AtHomeNet